top of page
  • Writer's pictureRachel

ASSIGNMENT 1

Updated: Jul 13, 2018

This is my first assignment on this subject. We need to create a team flag, team name, and take a team photo.

THIS IS OUR TEAM LOGO

✨__________NO1__________✨ ❗❗ Manifesto ❗❗ We emphasize on teamwork, unity and harmony to create a peaceful environment for everyone. Our team name is not No.1 👍🏻BECAUSE we are "not" the best, BUT we are NO1 because no one gets left behind. Being competitive is good, but working together and watching each other's back is what makes us human.

Please leave a like because 1 like = 1 vote, thank you!🙏🏻❤ #ctsfirstassgn☝🏻💥 #ctsmarch2018assgn1


OUR TEAM PHOTO

- This photo is editing by me and this is my duty in this assignment. I give the suggestion on how to take our group photo ,edit the photo with our team logo and upload it on Instagram to get the votes and likes.





MY TEAM MEMBERS







REFLECTION

Through this assignment, I get to learn on how to work in a group. It's important to be cooperative among one another to get a satisfied outcome in shorter time. Actually i'm quite timid to talk with someone that i don't know, but I have tried hard to improve my confidence because we need to talk about our idea and get voted and like.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page