top of page
  • Writer's pictureRachel

IDEA JOURNAL

Updated: Jul 13, 2018

We are required to get a pocket sized sketchbook to capture down ideas along the first semester, its just like a diary along with our creative ideas. I was very enjoy to do the idj because I not only can write down all my idea for an assignment , I can also put some photo inside my idj.



THE PART OD MY IDEA JOURNAL


My Front Cover




















About Me

Zig-Zag process ( What is zig-zag )












What I learnt during lecture

CTS Assignment 2 (create something that represent myself)

Tutorial (activity)

Another subject`s assignment

(connect with zig-zag process, which is learn,look,make,play and think)

My daily life

CTS Assignment 3 and Final Project


REFLECTION

I like to do idea journal because I can write down all the things that I learn from lecturer. I still remember my lecturer say don`t limit yourself and learn can be anywhere,anything,anytime...

Not only that ,I also like to write down all the idea inside my idj and I will quite happy after I write down my idea and my feeling inside the idj.



14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page