top of page
  • Writer's pictureRachel

ASSIGNMENT 2

Updated: Jul 13, 2018

ASSIGNMENT 2 BRIEF

Our assignment 2 is need to create something to represent myself, so I write down my character,my hobby and my wish, after that combine three of it to create a dream space for myself


I separate my dream space into 4 spaces and draw out the imagine of me for each  space beside my model 


Space 1 is an architecture studio because I hope I can become a professional architect one day and have my own studio
Space 2 is a dancing practice room because dancing is my hobby.
Space 3 is a recording room because I like to sing. The recording room can record down my voice .
Space 4 is a bedroom and a personal clothing storage room, so that I can keep all my cloth, shoes, bag and jewelry inside the room

My model's appearance is a black hexagon. It is because EXO is my idol. Therefore, I use Exo's logo as the appearance of the model Black can use to represent swag and cool. 


REFLECTION

Throughout this assignment, I have learnt to think out of the box and to create something that really represents myself.

12 views0 comments
bottom of page